Stop trying to post any comments for 48 hours. If you try to post, you will be blocked longer. After 48 hours, hopefully you will be able to post again. When you are able to post, dont post anymore lame/stupid/spammy/worthless/annoying comments or dont post so many, so you dont get blocked again.
I was trying to test the Free Facebook Credits thing.
Free Facebook Credits?? What free facebook credits thing??
Anyway - no, as far as i am aware, there is no way to see when your block will be lifted. I would wait at least 24 hours before posting again.
All I want to know is HOW to block him or delete my comment from the asswipes profile after he had blocked me
The same thing happened in a group
A punk locked me out but my post is still there
How ignorant that Facebook didnt even delete the comments
Whats the purpose?
If they said that they blocked you yet you still see your messages, then they lied
and why cant you add their name to the block list?
I LIKED A FAN PAGE OF A CHRISTIAN PASTOR THAT I LIKE BUT HAS A FEW THINGS WRONG AND I RESPECTFULLY ADDRESSED IT ON HIS WALL AND ALSO LEFT COMMENTS ON OTHER PEOPLES POST, TODAY HE POSTED A BLOG ASKING A QUESTION TO HIS FOLLOWERS AND WHEN I WENT TO LEAVE A COMMENT THERE WAS NO WHERE FOR ME TO DO THAT THEN I WENT TO HIS WALL TO TRY AD POST ON HIS WALL AND THERE ALSO WAS NO OPTION FOR THAT ASWELL, THEN I LOOKED FOR A WALL POST THAT SOMEONE ELSE POSTED THAT I COMMENTED ON IT SAYS IT STILL HAS 3 COMMENTS BUT WHEN I CLICK ON IT, IT ONLY SHOWS 2 NOT MINE (
WHICH IS THE 3RD) ALSO MY PREVIOUS WALL POST I LEFT IS DELETED AS WELL. WAS I BLOCKED I CAN STILL ACCESS HIS PAGE BUT CANT LEAVE COMMENTS AND HOW DO I RETRIEVE ME COMMENTS THAT I PREVIOUSLY LEFT??
It sounds more like he has turned off posting/commenting for everyone... you can always message him/the Fan Page directly and ask. If you get an error when you try to send the message, then you've been blocked / banned from that page.
I tested this last year (before Timeline) - at that time, yes, i could still see messages from the person i blocked/that blocked me AND i could reply. I have read that since then, you cannot reply anymore, but you can still see the messages.
If she has blocked you there is no way your account will be able to view her profile or send messages unless you get her to unblock you.
You could create a new account and view her profile/send a friend request/message her, but chances are that if she blocked your first account, she'll block the second account also.
For problems logging in email HELP@GrownUpGeek.com