So I have gone ahead and set all of my Facebook privacy settings to the highest level, meaning I'm virtually invisible to anyone who isn't my friend, including search, etc. My only question is, if I have posted previously on a friend's wall, will their friends (who are not my friends as well) be able to see it? Does it show up, but with no picture and an unclickable link to view my profile? Or does it not show up at all?
Thanks for any help!