Add new comment

Anonymous Visitor
It looked like they unfriended me, then I looked again and we were friends?

I looked at someone's profile, who I thought was still a 'friend' on Facebook, only to discover that it looked like we weren't. The 'friends' blue tick icon was gone and there was no Add Friend button either. I could only see the About, Photos and Friends options. But then I checked again a bit later, and the icon was back and I was still 'friends' with that person. How did that happen?