[Facebook] if you block that person will they still see your messages ?

2 posts / 0 new
Last post
darkbluekira
[Facebook] if you block that person will they still see your messages ?
i just want to know if my Facebook message that i sent to that person well also vanish from the inbox?

   

   

hubby
Re: [Facebook] if you block that person will they still see ...

No - those messages will not vanish from that person's inbox when you block them.

Add new comment