MySpace Friend Updates question

1 post / 0 new
blyss
MySpace Friend Updates question

Good evening, I'm hoping that I'm posting in the correct section, and my question makes sense. I did a search first, hoping maybe i might find an answer there; didn't find anything that pertained to the Friend updates section though. Was hoping someone could tell me what exactly happens when you block someone (friend) in this section. Is the outcome that the blocked person does not see your updates but everything else remains the same, as in still be able to send msgs back and forth; or does this mean you have actually blocked them? Does this make sense?

Thanks for any info on this

   

   

Add new comment